Brookhaven - filled with life (logo)



     About Brookhaven

     Ten Reasons

     Medical Services

     Lifestyle Opportunities

     Tour the Facilities

     The Brookhaven Fund

     Administrative Staff
     & Board of Directors


     In the News


     Muskegon County



Interim Administrator Lesa Vandermeer, BSM, EMTP, NHA
Medical Director John Campbell, M.D.
Director of Nursing and Assistant Administrator
of Clinical Services
Cindy McDonald, RN
Assistant Directors of Nursing Angela Hicks, RN
Willow 231.724.6244
The Autumns 231.724.3523
Sunshine 231.724.3515
Cherrywood 231.724.3518
Applewood 231.724.3517
Admissions Jean McLean
Community Relations Pam Harris
County Human Resources Human Resources

Board of Directors

Department of Human Services

-Muskegon County-


Board Chair Dr. Doris Rucks
Board Vice Chair David Cotter
Board Member James Fisher


Home | About Brookhaven | Medical Services | Lifestyle Opportunities | Tour the Facilities
The Brookhaven Fund | Administrative Staff & Board of Directors | FAQs

Brookhaven Medical Care Facility Copyright © 2010